Subtle_Fortitude

…strength of mind can be stronger than you think

Having an internet problem is not an excuse!!!

Posted by nuruliman45 on March 2, 2010

…difficult to get this dear blog updated…

I have5 good reasons!!!!

1)  If I wanted to update it after Subuh…well, I’d already be off to school right after prayer.

2)  If I wanted to update it in the afternoon…well, I usually arrive home at the earliest 5pm… pity me.uhu…..

3)  Night time?  Nope…have to work on my lesson plans for the next school day.

4)  At school?..yeah there’s wireless internet connection.  But hold on!  One small problem…  I don’t have a laptop to begin with… one day, I could probably try.

5)  Did I mention that there’s an internet problem at home….?

Don’t worry people..I’ll update soon.  Sympathy with the nagging that I’m getting.  There’s just too much I have to share!!!!

k..see ya’ll!

2 Responses to “Having an internet problem is not an excuse!!!”

  1. kak imah said

    wow…like busy like big2 people la..haha

Leave a Reply

 
