Subtle_Fortitude

…strength of mind can be stronger than you think

Celebration…!

Posted by nuruliman45 on September 18, 2009

RAYA

TIME FLIES FAAAST…!

…This makes it my 10th Hari Raya in Malaysia…

(a decade already ma)

Grateful that I’m here… 🙂 that ALLAH has decided my being in Malaysia with my lovely relatives…

I’d like to catch this chance to ask forgiveness from:

– my family and all relatives

– close companions (sahabat2) and friends…

4 Responses to “Celebration…!”

  1. Fathi said

    Salam Aidilfitri

  2. badrul said

    Lama tak masuk sini. Eid mubarak!

    Salam syawal~

Leave a Reply

 
