Subtle_Fortitude

…strength of mind can be stronger than you think

Kids are funny…

Posted by nuruliman45 on June 9, 2009

cartoon2

I was reading the latest Reader’s Digest issue, and came across these cute jokes (‘As Kids See It’ section)…couldn’t help but share it with ya’ll…  goodness, can kids be any more innocent??? hehe…

===

UNO:

When my five-year-old son, John, tried to open a medicine bottle himself, I told him he wouldn’t be able to open the childproof cap.  He responded: “How does the cap know if I’m a child or an adult?” 😀

– Anna Kronhardt

===

DOS:

I was on the computer in my home office when my eight-year-old son asked what I did for a living.  “I’m a consultant,” I said.

“What’s a consultant?”

“It’s someone who watches people work and then tells them how they could do it better.”

“We have people like that in my class,” he said, “but we call them pests.” 😀

Katie Adam

===

TRES:

“Guess what??” yelled my teenage son as he burst through the door.

“I got a 100 on my Spanish quiz that I didn’t even know we were having.”

“That’s great!” I said.

“But why did’t you know about the quiz?”

“Because our teacher told us about it in Spanish.” 😀

– Kathleen Zell

===

~*`*~ Subtle_Fortitude ~*`*~

Ehem:  I could just imagine innocent faces of kids making these innocent yet humorous statements… kuikuikui… 😀

Ehem x2:  hope you guys will find them amusing as i did 🙂

2 Responses to “Kids are funny…”

  1. feeza said

    huhuhu…i remember my ”younger” days….
    we tend to take things for granted….i myself doesnt realised that the first things we received are basically the best and we should be thankful for it as we may get something much bettr than that…:D

Leave a Reply

 
